Permissions are synchronized automatically every 30 minutes. You can change this by setting
We rely on Gitea to say whether you're allowed to push, pull or administer a repo.
You can view repositories that you can view in Gitlab.
You can run manual pipelines if you're allowed to push to the repository.
You can setup and disable repos as well as manage repo secrets when you are either maintainer or owner of the repo or admin in Gitlab.